Articles

FX Buyside Webinar

Welcome to a free webinar about leveraging the benefits of electronic FX service in the Nordics.

Nordic Banner1mNordic Banner2m

You are invited to join SEB Merchant Bank, 360 Trading Networks and Capcore AB, for a Free Webinar which will be exploring topics such as: 

arrow How the use of electronic FX trading is evolving across the Nordic region and what factors are in play here SPEAKERS:
  • Svante Hedin: Head of Liquid FX Trading - SEB Merchant Bank
  • Niklas Blide: Head of Sales Nordics - 360 Trading Networks (360T)
  • Mikael Hammarlund: Partner & Principal Consultant - Capcore AB
  • Larry Levy: Senior Journalist - e-Forex Magazine
arrow How Nordic FX providers are meeting buy-side needs for more flexible, customised and powerful electronic trading platforms
arrow In what ways Nordic buy-side clients can leverage e-FX services to help them meet regulatory obligations
arrow The demand for more advanced FX Liquidity Management services within the Nordics
arrow FX trade automation as a connectivity pathway for investors looking to access the Nordic markets
arrow How buy-side expectations in the Nordics are continuing to shape the use of the FX e-channel
TIME: 3:00pm
London
10:00am
New York
4:00pm
Stockholm
Register SEB 360 Trading Networks Capcore AB

Copyright © 2013-2014, Capcore AB. All rights reserved.